Sarcoma Specialists

Srikanth Ambati

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2011

Department of Pediatrics
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
(212) 639-3964
ambatis@mskcc.org

Christina Angeles

Surgical Fellowship, 2013

Surgical Oncology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 650-7903

Rebecca Auer, M.Sc., M.D., F.R.C.S.C.

Surgical Fellowship, 2006

Colorectal and Surgical Oncologist
Ottawa Hospital-General Campus
1617 Critical Care Wing, 501 Smyth Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1H 8L6
613-737-8899
rauer@ohri.ca

Edmund (Ned) King Bartlett

Surgical Fellowship, 2017

Surgical Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
bartlete@mskcc.org

Kevin Billingsley

Surgical Fellowship, 1997

Hedinger Professor and Chief Division of Surgical Oncology
Oregon Health/Sciences Sgy ONC
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, Portland, OR 97201
503-494-5501
billingk@ohsu.edu

Michael J. Cavnar

Surgical Fellowship, 2015

Department of Surgery, Section of Surgical Oncology
University of Kentucky
800 Rose Street, UKMC – C224, Lexington KY 40536
(859) 257-4490

Clifford Cho, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2005

C. Gardner Child Professor of Surgery Chief, Division of Hepatopancreatobiliary and Advanced Gastrointestinal Surgery
University of Michigan Medical School
1500 East Medical Center Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-7944
cliffcho@med.umich.edu

Mark A. Dickson

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2008, 2009

Melanoma and Sarcoma Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
(646)888-4164
dicksonm@mskcc.org

Mrinal Gounder

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2010

Melanoma and Sarcoma Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
(646) 888-4167
gounderm@mskcc.org

Steve Grobmyer

Surgical Fellowship, 2003

Director of Surgical Oncology
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44195
216-636-2843

Lawrence Harrison, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 1996

Chief of Surgical Oncology
Carol G Simon Cancer Center
100 Madison Avenue Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 971-7092
harrla@valleyhealth.com

Martin Heslin, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 1995

Professor and Executive Vice Chair of Surgery
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
510 20th Street South, FOT 1153, Birmingham AL 35233
(205) 934-3064
MHeslin@uabmc.edu

Michael House, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2007

Associate Professor of Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine
545 Barnhill Drive, EH-515, Indianapolis IN 46202
317-944-0113
michouse@iupui.edu

Paul Karanicolas, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2010

Associate Professor of Surgery, Division of Surgical Oncology
University of Toronto, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room T2016, Toronto, Ontario M4N 3M5
416-480-4774
paul.karanicolas@sunnybrook.ca

Steven Katz, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2008

Director of Surgical Immunotherapy, Director of Surgical Oncology Fellowship
Roger Williams Medical Center
50 Maude Street, Providence RI 02908
401-456-2464
skatz@chartercare.org

Kaitlyn Kelly

Surgical Fellowship, 2012

Surgical Oncologist and Assistant Professor of Surgery
UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
3855 Health Sciences Drive 2313 La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-0581
K6kelly@ucsd.edu

Saadiya Javed Khan

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2013

Pediatric Hematology Oncologist
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital & Research Centre
7-A, Block R-3 Johar Town, Lahore Pakistan
92 42 3590 5000

Prachi Kothari

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2017

Pediatric Hematology Oncology Fellow
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
kotharip@mskcc.org

Ann Lee

Surgical Fellowship, 2014

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery
New York University Medical Center
462 First Avenue, 15th Floor, NBV15S6, New York, NY 10016
(212) 263-6509
ann.lee@nyumc.org

Jonathan Lewis, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 1994

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Samus Theraputics
10 South Main Street Topsfield, MA 01983

David Linehan, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 1998

Chair and Professor of Department of Surgery
University of Rochester Medical Center, Wilmot Cancer Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue Rochester, NY 14642
(585) 275-3840

Martin McCarter, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2000

Professor of Surgery
University of Colorado Cancer Center, Department of Surgery
12605 E. 16th Ave., Aurora, CO 80045
Martin.McCarter@UCHSC.edu

Tara O’Donohue

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2019

Pediatric Chief Fellow
Weill Cornell’s Medicine Clinical and Translational Science Center
1300 York Ave., Box 149 New York, NY 10065

Michael V. Ortiz

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2015, 2016

Instructor in Pediatrics
Mem
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
ortizm2@mskcc.org

Jason Sicklick, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2009

Associate Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery
Moores Cancer Center at UC San Diego
3855 Health Sciences Drive, 2313 La Jolla, CA 92093
858-822-3967
jsicklick@ucsd.edu

Emily Slotkin

Medical Oncology Fellowship, 2014

Pediatric Oncologist
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
(212) 639-8856
slotkine@mskcc.org

Philip M. Spanheimer

Surgical Fellowship, 2018


Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065

Larissa Temple, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2001

Chief and Professor of Department of Surgery, Colorectal Surgery
University of Rochester Medical Center
180 Sawgrass Drive, Rochester, NY 14620
templel@mskcc.org

Iris Wei

Surgical Fellowship, 2016

Assistant Attending Colorectal Surgery
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
(212) 639-6081
weii@mskcc.org

Martin Weiser, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 1999

Chair in Colorectal Surgery, Vice Chair for Education and Faculty Development
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065
212-639-6698
weiserm@mskcc.org

Sandra Wong, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2004

Chief of Surgery
Geisel School of Medicine and Dartmouth-Hitchcock
1 Rope Ferry Road, Hanover, NH 03755
sandra.l.wong@dartmouth.edu

Sam Yoon, M.D.

Surgical Fellowship, 2002

Associate Attending, Department of Surgery
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065
212-639-7436
yoons@mskcc.org